

Report of the Governance Committee

Nominations for 2020 Annual Meeting

The following Trustees are nominated to a second 3-year term ending 2023:

Howard Jacobson Dix Leeson
Martha Pappas Steve Pitcher

The following Members are nominated to a first 3-year term ending 2023:

Matthew Beaton Samantha McDonald Susan Palatucci

The following Trustees are nominated to a one-year term ending 2021 to continue serving as an Officer:

Jim Karadimos Richard Leif Shirley Williams Frank Reece

In addition, the following Trustees will remain on the Board to fulfill their terms:

Patricia Bigelow David Boeri Curtis Falzoi
Patricia Gray Abraham Haddad Thomas Halpin
John Lee Michael Machnowski Matt Mattus
Lisa McDonough Dennis Murphy Elizabeth Myska
Mike Pagano Diane Robbins Kent Russell

The following Trustees are nominated to be Officers of WCHS:

President James Karadimos Treasurer Mike Machnowski

Secretary Rick Leif

First Vice President

The following Trustees are nominated to serve on the Governance Committee:

Kent Russell, Chair Matt Beaton John Lee

The following Trustees will continue to serve on the Governance Committee:

Curtis Falzoi Patricia Gray Abraham Haddad James Karadimos

The following Trustees are nominated as Emeriti Trustees:

Penny Booth