

Report of the Governance Committee

Nominations for 2021 Annual Meeting

The following Trustees are nominated to a second 3-year term ending 2024:

Michael Machnowski Diane Robbins Elizabeth Myska Kent dur Russell

The following Members are nominated to a first 3-year term ending 2024:

Maura Ardis Dania Flores-Heagney
Catherine Colinvaux Barbara Morse

The following Trustees are nominated to a one-year term ending 2022 to continue serving as an Officer:

James KaradimosLisa McDonoughMatthew MattusShirley Williams

In addition, the following Trustees will remain on the Board to fulfill their terms:

Patricia BigelowJohn LeeSusan PalatucciCurtis FalzoiDix LeesonMartha PappasAbraham HaddadSamantha McDonaldStephen Pitcher

Thomas Halpin Dennis Murphy M. Howard Jacobson Michael Pagano

The following Trustees are nominated to be Officers of WCHS:

President Lisa McDonough
Treasurer Michael Machnowski
Secretary Matthew Mattus

Vice President Dix Leeson

Vice President James Karadimos
Vice President Michael Pagano
Vice President Kent dur Russell
Vice President Shirley Williams

The following Trustees are nominated to serve on the Governance Committee:

Catherine Colinvaux John Lee

The following Trustees will continue to serve on the Governance Committee:

Matthew Beaton James Karadimos

Abraham Haddad