Report of the Governance Committee Nominations for FY2024

Presented at the 182nd Annual Meeting of the Worcester County Horticultural Society June 15, 2023

The following Trustees are nominated to a second 3-year term ending 2026:

Samantha McDonald

Susan Palatucci

The following Members are nominated to a first 3-year term ending 2026:

Greg Brown Jean Poteete
Ashlyn Donohue Gayle Weiss
James Karadimos Shirley Williams

The following Trustees are nominated to a one-year term ending 2024 to continue serving as an Officer:

Matthew Mattus Lisa McDonough

In addition, the following Trustees will remain on the Board to fulfill their terms:

UlumPixan Athoh'ilThomas HalpinDennis MurphyPatricia BigelowRichard LeifElizabeth MyskaCatherine ColinvauxMichael MachnowskiDiane RobbinsCurtis FalzoiIndira MainiKent dur RussellAbraham HaddadShiamin MelvilleEmily Wood

The following Trustees are nominated to be Officers of WCHS:

President Kent dur Russell Treasurer Michael Machnowski

Assistant Treasurer Emily Wood Secretary Richard Leif

Vice President Catherine Colinvaux
Vice President Matthew Mattus
Vice President Lisa McDonough

The following Trustees are nominated to serve on the Governance Committee:

Ashlyn Donohue Gayle Weiss

The following Trustees will continue to serve on the Governance Committee:

UlumPixan Athoh'il Samantha McDonald Catherine Colinvaux Kent dur Russell

Shiamin Melville