Report of the Governance Committee Nominations for FY2025

Presented at the 183rd Annual Meeting of the Worcester County Horticultural Society June 20, 2024

The following Trustee is nominated to a second 3-year term ending 2027:

Catherine M. Colinvaux

The following Members are nominated to a first 3-year term ending 2027:

Taylor Bearden Mark Shelton Lisa Kirby Gibbs Shannon Wall

The following Trustees are nominated to a one-year term ending 2025 to continue serving as an Officer:

Michael Machnowski Lisa McDonough
Matt Mattus Kent dur Russell

In addition, the following Trustees will remain on the Board to fulfill their terms:

Patricia BigelowJames KaradimosSusan PalatucciGreg BrownRichard LeifJean PoteeteAshlyn DonohueIndira MainiGayle WeissCurtis FalzoiSamantha McDonaldShirley WilliamsAbraham HaddadShiamin MelvilleEmily Wood

Thomas Halpin Dennis Murphy

The following Trustees are nominated to be Officers of WCHS:

President Kent dur Russell Treasurer Emily Wood

Assistant Treasurer Michael Machnowski

Secretary Richard Leif

Vice President Catherine M. Colinvaux

Vice PresidentJames KaradimosVice PresidentMatt MattusVice PresidentLisa McDonoughVice PresidentGayle Weiss

The following Trustee is nominated to a second 3-year term on the Governance Committee:

Catherine M. Colinvaux

The following Trustee is nominated to a first 3-year term on the Governance Committee:

Mark Shelton

The following Trustee is nominated to a 1-year term on the Governance Committee to finish an unfinished term:

Samantha McDonald

The following Trustees will continue to serve on the Governance Committee:

Ashlyn Donohue Kent dur Russell (ex-officio as President)

Shiamin Melville Gayle Weiss