Report of the Governance Committee Nominations for FY2026

184th Annual Meeting of the Worcester County Horticultural Society June 26, 2025

The following Trustees are nominated to a second 3-year term ending 2028: Richard Leif Emily Wood Shiamin Melville

The following Members are nominated to a first 3-year term ending 2028:Jeanie ConnollyAndrea MatteiJyoti DattaGail RadcliffeEllen HornigPriya Vaidya

The following Trustees are nominated to a one-year term ending 2026 to continue serving as an Officer: Michael Machnowski Kent dur Russell

In addition, the following Trustees will remain on the Board to fulfill their terms:

Taylor Bearden Greg Brown Catherine M. Colinvaux Ashlyn Donohue Lisa Kirby Gibbs James Karadimos Samantha McDonald Susan Palatucci Jean Poteete Mark Shelton Shannon Wall Gayle Weiss Shirley Williams

The following Trustees are nominated to be Officers of WCHS:

President	Gayle Weiss
Treasurer	Emily Wood
Assistant Treasurer	Michael Machnowski
Secretary	Richard Leif
Vice President	Catherine M. Colinvaux
Vice President	Ashlyn Donohue
Vice President	James Karadimos
Vice President	Kent dur Russell

The following Trustee is nominated to a second 3-year term on the Governance Committee: Shiamin Melville

The following Trustees are nominated to a special 1-year term on the Governance Committee: Samantha McDonald Kent dur Russell

The following Trustees will continue to serve on the Governance Committee:

Catherine M. Colinvaux	Mark Shelton
Ashlyn Donohue	Gayle Weiss (ex-officio as President)